Florida Operations: 386-668-7323

Corporate: 386-668-7745

Georgia Operations: 478-781-2090

Meet the Leadership

Meet the Leadership

As a family owned and operated company, Seminole Precast Manufacturing, Inc. (SPMI) takes pride in the continuity of its leadership and relies on these employees to maintain the integrity and quality our customers have come to trust. Learn more about the leadership at SPMI below. 

Dale Stock

General Manager - GA

Martin Neiswander

President

Katherine Campbell

Chief Financial Officer

Phone:  (386) 668-7745

Fax:  (386) 668-9624

E-mail:  kcampbell@seminoleprecast.com

Matt Silver

Vice President of Operations

Cell Phone:  (386) 747-1702

E-Mail:  msilver@seminoleprecast.com

Mike Balmer

Vice President of Sales

Cell Phone:  (386) 852-1104

E-Mail:  mbalmer@seminoleprecast.com

Maureen Del Monico

Human Resource Manager

Phone: (386) 668-7745

Fax:  (386) 668-9624



Email: mdelmonico@seminoleprecast.com

Candice Fuller

Financial Controller

Debbie Brown

Cash & Credit Manager

Phone:  (386) 668-7745 x17

Fax:  (386) 668-9624

E-Mail:  dbrown@seminoleprecast.com

Milton Vargas

Prod. Planning & Logistics Manager

Phone: (386) 668-7323



Cell: (386) 748-0931

Email: mvargas@seminoleprecast.com

Mike Dukes

Production Manager

Daniel Moody

Quality Control Manager

Phone:  (386) 668-7745

Cell Phone:  (386) 801-6106

Fax:  (386) 668-9624

E-Mail:  dmoody@seminoleprecast.com

Dale Stock
General Manager - GA

Martin Neiswander
President

Katherine Campbell
Chief Financial Officer

Matt Silver
Vice President of Operations

Mike Balmer
Vice President of Sales

Maureen Del Monico
Human Resource Manager

Candice Fuller
Financial Controller

Debbie Brown
Cash & Credit Manager

Milton Vargas
Prod. Planning & Logistics Manager

Mike Dukes
Production Manager

Daniel Moody
Quality Control Manager

Special Report: The Top 10 Most Valuable Online Resources for Road-Building Regulations